
looks like the tenth will be the next big day..
m. is so excited. and me?
i'm discovering that i'm becoming the kind of person who sees the prize through tunnel vision, when all along i've been the kind of person who revels in every seemingly inconsequential moment, who prefers the proverbial hunt to the kill. gah i hate that analogy - but it fits. and now with babies on the brain - i cant find the joy in the process. i just want to be there.
yesterday i sent an inquiry to an international adoption agency. what the hell?
m. thinks it's because my birthday is next month. i think shes right.
0 comments:
Post a Comment