
this last appointment only confirmed one thing - i need to shop around for another obgyn..
i don't require much of my doctors, sure, my primary doc let's me self diagnose, and will prescribe me anything i think i need because the tv says "ask your doctor if it's right for you"..but that's not what i dig about her. she's warm and friendly, and seems kind of stoned half the time and that makes her easy to talk to..
the obgyn. [i will call her dr. personality disorder]
i have a theory as to why she acts like i'm the scary character in her recurring nightmares, but i won't go into it..for now i'll just say that i can't deal with her negativity and lack of interpersonal communication skills.
other than the fact that m and i waited for her over two hours, and the ass chewing i gave the RN (because the medical assistant whispered in our ear that laurie the nurse refused to get up and talk to us and preferred to talk through said assistant who was about to leave for the day all the while sitting not ten feet away around the corner bidding for crap on ebay), i think the appointment went pretty freaking well..umm i sensed some fear o the gays in that place. hopefully it didn't affect the procedure. the boys are swimming to shore and theres nothing i can do to help them..
so thats that.
0 comments:
Post a Comment